Basic Radio Station Information

KLFC 88.1 FM

City of License:
Branson, MO

Owner:
Mountaintop Broadcasting, Inc.

KLFC is an FM non-commercial radio station broadcasting at 88.1 MHz. The station is licensed to Branson, MO.

Nearby Radio Stations

KOZO 89.7 FM, KSMS 90.5 FM, KCOZ 91.7 FM, KBCV 1570 AM, My 100.1, KHBZ 102.9 FM, 98.1 Classic Hits, KCXM 95.1 FM, KBPB 91.9 FM, KRZK 106.3 FM

Listener Comments and Reviews

publisher@bransontrilakesnews.com Robert Erickson, Business Office rerickson@bransontrilakesnews.com Mindy Honey, Managing Editor mhoney@bransontrilakesnews.com Pat Dailey, Sports Editor pdailey@bransontrilakesnews.com Lauren Healey, Copy Editor lhealey@bransontrilakesnews.com Kris Collins, Staff Writer kcollins@bransontrilakesnews.com Joshua Clark, Staff Writer jclark@bransontrilakesnews.com Shane Walton, Account Executive shane@bransontrilakesnews.com Shellie Beckham, Press Manager/Composing shellie@bransontrilakesnews.com Chris Michael, Legal Department legals@bransontrilakesnews.com Clyde Michael, Account Executive clyde@bransontrilakesnews.com Kevin Knight, Account Executive kevin@bransontrilakesnews.com Judi Bernhardi, Account Executive jbernhardi@bransontrilakesnews.com Sue Meaux, Promotions & Sales Assistant smeaux@bransontrilakesnews.com Nathan Schuver, Classifieds classifieds@bransontrilakesnews.com Rebecca Rose, Classifieds/Internet internet@bransontrilakesnews.com
By: Wiley Drake on October 27, 2013

Can you please announce our revival on your community calendar. Holy Ground Outreach Fellowship is having a Holy Ghost Revival March 31- April 2. 2015. Place:2722 W.Mt Vernon Springfield MO.65807 Time:7pm-9pm (as the spirit leads) Morning Manna: Wen-Thurs 11am-12 noon. Services conducted by Bishop R.A.Lee Sr Dr. Div. Bishop Lee has evangelized across American Let us come together and humble ourselves before the Lord. More info call Sheila 417-521-4247
By: Sheila Gibbs on February 26, 2015

Is it necessary for the morning host to frequently refer to Pastor John King's weight? I am greatly offended!
By: Diane salamone on November 10, 2015

​Good Morning: Supplier Community will be hosting AMAZON SELLERS CONFERENCE at Big Cedar Lodge on August 21, 2018. Would you have 15 - 30 minutes to speak with us about partnering and communicating this event in the Branson area? Also, could you forward to my attention an advertising rate card and media kit. ​​​​Please let me know who the advertising contact is and a convenient time we can schedule a meeting or conference call, and any additional information you need from me. Thank You DKS Dawn K Stewart | Business Development Dawn@supplier.community | 479-531-9353 (m)
By: Dawn Stewart on June 25, 2018

RT PRES TRUMP FRI SEPT 21, 2018 SPRINGFIELD, MO JQH Arena 685 S John Q Hammons Pkwy 6:30PM open 4:00PM (CT) FREE TKS https://www.donaldjtrump.com/rallies/missouri-sept-2018/ Public Media R
By: Corless Jones on September 17, 2018

Community Calendar announcement, please air: ----------------------------- Like great live music? Then mark your calendar for Saturday, March 2nd, 7 PM, for the Messiah Project's "Spring Festival of Praise" at Evangel University Chapel.Thrill to the Experience of rich trained voices, magnificent pipe organ, and other instrumental accompaniment presenting exciting arrangements of standards, plus brilliant new songs of praise. That's Saturday, March 2nd, 7PM, Evangel University Chapel in Springfield. Free admission, plenty of parking. You don't want to miss this one! ----------------------------- James B. Potter for The Messiah Project
By: James B. Potter on February 22, 2019

Post a Comment

You can add your own comment to this channel by using the form below.